Reviews

Nora
8/3/2018
Great food, but I didn't get my drink with the order.
Gary
7/27/2018
Great food Fast delivery
Jorge
6/14/2018
Great food and amazing service.
Ivy
5/31/2018
Been coming here for over 13 years, food is always great.
Ivy
5/21/2018
I did not receive my shrimp chips, but I did not notice until I returned home and did not want to go back to get them.
Teri
5/19/2018
Never disappointed
Brian
5/11/2018
Singapore mei fun was more salty than I like, but everything else was great!!
Alesha
4/26/2018
Food was great, had some trouble getting through to the restaurant to try and swap an item. They wound up adding an item to our order due to a language barrier. I paid for it anyway since we never had issues before and have been loyal customers for over 5 years. I love using Beyond Menu to order...no issues (as long as we don’t try to change something later, haha.
Frances
4/22/2018
The food was delicious but the gravy was burnt
Holli
4/19/2018
Driver less than friendly
Indigo
4/7/2018
They always forget to do something the way you wanted and the need to mark the boxes of order order differently
James
4/5/2018
Service was fast ,food was great
Erla
3/24/2018
The food was hot and delicious and they gave us free food with China Express because of our big order
kimberly
3/4/2018
i Love this food.
Richard
2/21/2018
Great food at a great price
john
2/18/2018
As usual, very good and quick service
James
2/16/2018
For the last few orders I have placed, the driver shows up at my door instead of calling my phone as I have in the instrusctions for them to do. This time there was 6 menu's in my bag. I dont need menus
Jeffrey
2/12/2018
I would give a better rating if they would get my order right. The food is good, but twice they simply ignored my beyond menu order. Last night after waiting an hour and 15 mins I called them, and they finally "found" my order. Then forgot an item.
Brady
1/3/2018
Very good food. A little long on delivery time but still good.
Richard
1/3/2018
Love the shrimp fried rice!
Robert
12/13/2017
Was a Little slow getting here. I called and the lady was very nice about it. Cant Fault them for the weather..Food was still warm and very Good..Will order again in the future..
Endia
12/11/2017
The delivery is always prompt and the food is always fresh. My only complaint is that this order was the 3rd time I asked to not receive a menu or duck sauce. The first time I put my request in the special instructions at the end; the second time I put the request in the comments section of one of the items I ordered, and this last time I put the request in every item and at the end of the order. I also order a soda, so that had to have read the comment section of this item because that is where you specify the brand of soda you are requesting. I order here about 1-2 per week and I don't like having to throw away the duck sauce every time I order. I recycle the menu, but the least wasteful option is to not get the menu in the first place. I realize that this is a relatively insignificant concern, but I don't understand why my request is being blatantly ignored.
Karen
12/7/2017
Love this place and also the online specials they have!
Sarah
11/30/2017
The delivery man was so super nice!!! The food is good too. Thank you guys for being great. I recommended you to so many new people in Lakewood. Five stars!!
Randall
11/10/2017
all of it was very good but the chicken chow mein didn't really have a taste but the chicken Lo Mein excellent.
Jennifer
11/9/2017
Delicious
James
10/31/2017
I ask for them to call when here, and the driver didnt do that. If I didnt notice a car out side my window I wouldnt of know he was here with the food
Phillip
10/28/2017
Food is good with fast delivery.
Catherine
10/19/2017
Excellent meal delivered and charged successfully.
Florence
10/13/2017
Service is always speedy and polite. This time I found hair in my food. Worked into the egg patties. Not a good thing! Will not be thinking of this order again for a while if ever.
Endia
9/5/2017
I didn't get text messages updates as I expected, and since it was Labor Day it would have been nice to know that my order has at least received by the restaurant. But the delivery was relatively quick, so that might explain the lack of updates. Soda was cold and the food was hot.
Mac
8/31/2017
Took around 45 minutes for it to show up other than that food was good I'd recommend gen tso or sweet n sour.
john
8/29/2017
Love the dumplings. Great garlic chicken.
Kevin
8/16/2017
Great food, fast delivery. Favorite location in town.
Kevin
8/16/2017
Great service, fast delivery. Favorite Chinese location in town.
Carole
8/12/2017
Great food...Good delivery time!
Gary
8/9/2017
Ribs were small and burnt. Had to throw them out
Calvin
7/14/2017
This restaurant is not right around the corner and yet every time I get delivery it is fast and still insanely hot. Could not recommend more. Delicious and cheap and always consistently good.
Alesha
4/30/2017
Some of the items have changed...fried wontOn and crab Rangoon in the appetizer combo were not as good as they have been in the past...more doughy than crispy.
Phillip
4/20/2017
Fast delivery and consistent quality of food.
Perry
4/16/2017
My new Chinese restaurant.
Abigail
3/31/2017
Best pork egg rolls! Thank you!
Arnaldo
3/27/2017
Very nice service, and quick. Best Chinese in Lakewood
Haneen
3/22/2017
Great food, great service!
Gary
3/19/2017
good food and very accurate.
Melissa
3/17/2017
Timely delivery
Richie
3/11/2017
Food was good, however I expected the general tso's to be spicier since I had medium and it had no spice to it, but otherwise was delicious!
Randall
3/7/2017
I was a little disappointed this time
Any questions please call us.