Reviews

Brady
1/3/2018
Very good food. A little long on delivery time but still good.
Richard
1/3/2018
Love the shrimp fried rice!
Endia
12/11/2017
The delivery is always prompt and the food is always fresh. My only complaint is that this order was the 3rd time I asked to not receive a menu or duck sauce. The first time I put my request in the special instructions at the end; the second time I put the request in the comments section of one of the items I ordered, and this last time I put the request in every item and at the end of the order. I also order a soda, so that had to have read the comment section of this item because that is where you specify the brand of soda you are requesting. I order here about 1-2 per week and I don't like having to throw away the duck sauce every time I order. I recycle the menu, but the least wasteful option is to not get the menu in the first place. I realize that this is a relatively insignificant concern, but I don't understand why my request is being blatantly ignored.
tim
12/10/2017
Karen
12/7/2017
Love this place and also the online specials they have!
Mallory
12/4/2017
Sarah
11/30/2017
The delivery man was so super nice!!! The food is good too. Thank you guys for being great. I recommended you to so many new people in Lakewood. Five stars!!
Trinity
11/22/2017
Randall
11/10/2017
all of it was very good but the chicken chow mein didn't really have a taste but the chicken Lo Mein excellent.
Jennifer
11/9/2017
Delicious
Denise
11/7/2017
James
10/31/2017
I ask for them to call when here, and the driver didnt do that. If I didnt notice a car out side my window I wouldnt of know he was here with the food
Phillip
10/28/2017
Food is good with fast delivery.
Catherine
10/19/2017
Excellent meal delivered and charged successfully.
Florence
10/13/2017
Service is always speedy and polite. This time I found hair in my food. Worked into the egg patties. Not a good thing! Will not be thinking of this order again for a while if ever.
Juliana
10/8/2017
Brendan
9/11/2017
Teri
9/9/2017
Endia
9/5/2017
I didn't get text messages updates as I expected, and since it was Labor Day it would have been nice to know that my order has at least received by the restaurant. But the delivery was relatively quick, so that might explain the lack of updates. Soda was cold and the food was hot.
Mac
8/31/2017
Took around 45 minutes for it to show up other than that food was good I'd recommend gen tso or sweet n sour.
Any questions please call us.